•   Moscow, Novy Arbat, 25, office 4
  •   +7(495) 605-29-54
  •   arbat25@list.ru
Translation

Translation

 

More
Interpretation

Interpretation

 

More
Translation of websites

Translation of websites

 

More
Notorial actions

Notorial actions

 

More
Apostil

Apostil

 

More
Legalization

Legalization

More

Translation agency "Arbat Office"

FAST AND QUALIFIED TRANSLATION FROM ANY FOREIGN LANGUAGES FOR RUSSIAN AND WITH RUSSIAN FOREIGN LANGUAGE TO DIFFERENT DOCUMENTS LEGAL AND FINANCIAL

Despite the fact that the contemporaneous school devotes much attention to the learning of foreign languages, notwithstanding that the computer-generated translators are continuously improved, the linguistic barrier continues to be one of the most pressing issues raising obstacles in communication between the representatives of various countries. There is such a variety of languages on the planet that it is impossible to know all at the least at the very beginner level without mentioning professional competence.
This is precisely why the professional translation is increasingly more in demand and is also the mode of communication of current concern between different cultures. Not a one even the best sophisticated computer hardware will compete with a human being. Only a human being with his agile and analytical mind is able to form the structure of text in an easy on the eye manner, to recite the text in a logically correct way, and to use any impregnations (where relevant) of humorous elements. A competent translator can accurately give information being contained in original text, rather than he gives just a bag-of-words notwithstanding that they may be translated in reasonably faithful form.

Arbat Bureau Company

The Arbat Bureau translation company renders the following linguistic services:

• Written translation – the meaning of information recited in the original language is being shaped in a form of a text. Provided that the logical structure and the original text design can be preserved in full. In the process of translation the customer's requirements are respected to the utmost. All texts undergo strict control on the part of the editor and the proofreader. In addition to literary texts our company is engaged in a written translation of special-purpose material.

1. Technical translation – design documentation, specifications, drawings, standards, translation of documents dedicated to wide variety of branches: metals industry, machine-building industry, motor-vehicle construction, computer-aided technologies and etc. The peculiarity of technical translations is the notedly rigorous conformity of the translated text with the original.
2. Legal translations in Moscow – contractual documents, laws and regulations, legal opinions and etc.
3. Medical translations – scientific articles, monographs, medical equipment instructions, expert opinions in the area of medicine. We work together with professional physicians who have perfect command of languages and that's why we may guarantee the absolute accuracy and conformity of translation terminology with the original.
4. Services regarding the translation of websites (both complete translation and translation of some separate web pages).
• Interpretation – the services of synchronous and consecutive interpretation may be rendered during the events across the full range of levels.
• Certified translation (documents being subject to translation shall be certified by a Notary Public). The Notary Public certifies the accuracy of the translator's signature and confirms the translator's competence. Such service may be ordered if there is a need to submit documents to competent authorities of foreign countries.
• Legalization of documents – the translation bureau in Moscow carries out a set of procedures dedicated to attribution of a legal status to the document. The company's experts provide with counseling services with respect to carrying out of legalization and fulfill the task within the earliest possible terms.
• Instant translation of the text (within short timeframes) without compromising the quality of translation.
Our company can be highlighted by the following, i.e.:
• Complete professionalism of employees, wealth experience in the translation area.
• Wide range of services rendered, a great number of languages we are working with (CIS countries languages, European and Oriental languages).
• Reasonable service prices.
• Guarantee of the excellent quality of translation.
Just call us, we are glad to cooperate with you! We are focused on a long term and collaborative work. We make every effort for our client's satisfaction!

You need high-quality translation?

You need high-quality translation?

You need to be translated into Russian and notarized foreign documents? Or you want to prepare the documents for submission to the authorities of a foreign country? Do not hesitate to contact the services of our company.

More


Fast and qualified translation

Fast and qualified translation

Translation agency "Arbat Bureau" will carry out a quick and qualified translation of any foreign languages into Russian and from Russian into foreign languages of various documents

More

test 3
fsdfsdf

Contact Us

NEWSLETTER

By subscribing you will get the latest news from us.

•   Москва, Новый Арбат, 25, офис 4 
  •   +7(495) 605-29-54
  •   arbat25@list.ru
Письменный перевод

Письменный перевод

 

Смотреть
Легализация

Легализация

Смотреть
Перевод Web сайтов

Перевод Web сайтов

 

Смотреть
Нотариальные действия

Нотариальные действия

 

Смотреть
Апостиль

Апостиль

 

Смотреть
Устный перевод

Устный перевод

 

Смотреть

БЮРО ПЕРЕВОДОВ "АРБАТ" - услуги срочного профессионального перевода в Москве

МЫ ПРОДАЕМ РЕШЕНИЯ, А НЕ УСЛУГУ!

Быстрый и квалифицированный перевод с любых иностранных языков на русский и с русского языка на иностранные различных документов юридического и финансового характера

Несмотря на то, что в современной школе уделяется большое внимание изучению иностранных языков, несмотря на то, что автоматические переводчики непрерывно совершенствуются, языковой барьер продолжает оставаться одной из самых серьезных проблем, создающих препятствия в общении между представителями различных стран. На планете такое множество языков, что знать все хотя бы на самом начальном уровне невозможно, не говоря уже о профессиональном владении.
Именно поэтому профессиональный перевод является все более востребованным и актуальным средством общения между различными народами. Никакая, даже самая совершенная компьютерная техника не составит человеку конкуренции. Только человек с его живым аналитическим умом может красиво выстроить структуру текста, логически правильно изложить текст, с вкраплениями (там, где это уместно!) юмористических элементов. Хороший переводчик точно передает информацию, содержащуюся в исходном тексте, а не просто выдает набор слов, пусть и переведенных достаточно верно.
Компания Арбат бюро
Бюро переводов Арбат бюро оказывает следующие лингвистические услуги.
• Письменный перевод – смысл информации, изложенной на языке оригинала, оформляется в виде текста. При этом полностью сохраняется логическая структура и оформление оригинального текста. При переводе максимально учитываются требования заказчика, все тексты проходят строгий контроль со стороны редактора и корректора. Помимо художественных текстов, в нашей компании осуществляется письменный перевод специализированных материалов.
1. Технический перевод – проектная документация, спецификации, чертежи, стандарты, перевод документов по самым разным отраслям: металлургическая, машиностроительная промышленность, автомобилестроение, компьютерные технологии и т. п. Особенность технических переводов – особенно скрупулезное соответствие перевода оригиналу.
2. Юридические переводы в Москве – договорная документация, нормативно-правовые акты, юридические заключения и т. п.
3. Медицинские переводы – статьи, монографии, инструкции к медицинскому оборудованию, заключения специалистов в области медицины. Мы сотрудничаем с профессиональными врачами, в совершенстве знающими языки, поэтому гарантируем абсолютную точность и соответствие переводной терминологии оригиналу.
4. Услуги перевода интернет-сайтов (как полный перевод, так и перевод отдельных страниц сайтов)
• Устный перевод – предоставляются услуги как синхронного, так и последовательного перевода на мероприятиях самых различных уровней.
• Нотариальный перевод (документы, подлежащие переводу, подлежат заверению у нотариуса). Нотариус заверяет правильность подписи переводчика и подтверждает его квалификацию. Эта услуга заказывается, если необходимо подавать документы в официальные инстанции зарубежных государств.
• Легализация документов – бюро переводов в Москве проводит совокупность процедур по приданию документу статуса юридического. Специалисты компании консультируют по порядку проведения легализации и в как можно более короткие сроки выполняют задание.
• Срочный перевод текста (в сжатые сроки), совершенно не в ущерб качеству перевода.
Нашу компанию отличает.
• Высокий профессионализм сотрудников, большой опыт в области перевода.
• Широкий спектр оказываемых услуг, большое количество языков, с которыми мы работаем (языки стран СНГ, европейские, восточные языки).
• Адекватные цены на услуги.
• Гарантия отличного качества перевода.
Позвоните нам, мы рады сотрудничеству с вами! Мы ориентированы на долговременную совместную работу и делаем все, чтобы клиент был доволен!

Вам нужен качественный перевод?

Вам нужен качественный перевод?

Вам необходимо перевести на русский язык и нотариально удостоверить иностранные документы? Или Вы желаете подготовить документы для их предоставления в органы иностранного государства? Без колебаний обращайтесь к услугам нашей компании.

Подробнее


Быстрый и квалифицированный перевод

Быстрый и квалифицированный перевод

Бюро переводов «Арбат Бюро» осуществит быстрый и квалифицированный перевод с любых иностранных языков на русский и с русского языка на иностранные различных документов

Подробнее

test 3
fsdfsdf

Связь с нами

Рассылка

Подписавшись вы будете получать последние новости от нас.